Welcome to

Flax Bourton Church of England Primary School

Aiming High, Respecting Others, Having Fun

Google Translate
Google Search

Get in touch

Contact Details

Who's Who

Our Staff Team:


Senior Leadership Team:

Headteacher - Mrs Jane Bennett

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Leanne Gregory


Class Teachers:

Reception - Chestnut Class - Mrs Donna Williams

Year 1 - Maple Class - Mrs Louise Finch and Mrs Emily Sheahan

Year 2 - Willow Class - Mrs Leanne Gregory

Year 3 - Beech Class - Miss Merryn James

Year 4 - Elm Class - Mrs Kerry Northam and Mrs Carrie Shapcott

Year 5/6 - Oak Class - Mrs Jo Smith


PPA Cover Teachers:

KS2 French - Mrs Katerina Jones

SHINE Sports Coach - Mr Connor Heal


Higher Level Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Debbie Atherton

Mrs Rachel Larthe de Langladure


Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs Maureen Cadwallader

Mrs Rebecca Hutchings

Mrs Tina Marshall

Mrs Helen Mateer

Mrs Vicky Moss

Mrs Kerry Stillwood



Mrs Diana Keys

Mrs Emma Guinney


School Meals Supervisory Assistants:

Mrs Sally Crane

Mrs Lesley Farrier

Mrs Mel Howes

Mrs Heather Miller

Mrs Helen Rowlands

Mrs Helen Sims


Kitchen Team:

Mrs Rachel Jubb

Mrs Mandy Soper-Dyer