Welcome to

Flax Bourton Church of England Primary School

Aiming High, Respecting Others, Having Fun

Google Translate
Google Search

Get in touch

Contact Details

School Open Day and New Parent Tours

The deadline for applications for places in our Reception September 2022 cohort will be 15th January 2022.  Our admissions are handled by North Somerset and you can find out more about this by visiting: https://www.n-somerset.gov.uk/my-services/schools-learning/school-admissions/full-school-admissions-policies/2022-23-admission-arrangements-policies

 

Here is a list of our tour dates, please contact the school office to book a place: 

 

Friday 24th September 2021  1.15pm

Thursday 30th September 2021  9.15am

Monday 11th October 2021  9.15am 

Thursday 21st October 2021 9.15am

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 1.30pm

Tuesday 9th November 2021 9.15am

Wednesday 17th November 2021  1.30pm

Friday 26th November 2021  10.30am

Tuesday 7th December 2021  9.15am

Monday 13th December 2021  9.15am

Thursday 6th January 2022  9.15am

To get the most out of your visit we will restrict each tour to eight families

 

Please see below for two short films to give you a taster of our school in action. 

 

For any queries: email mailbox@flaxbourton.n-somerset.sch.uk  / Tel: 01275 464468

 

 

 

 

Top